Top
 

Contact Us

Corporate Office

ADDRESS:
American Structural Concrete
2385 Lithonia Industrial Blvd
Lithonia, GA 30058
EMAIL:
info@americansc.com
PHONE:
678-301-2400

Charlotte, NC Office

ADDRESS:
American Structural Concrete
5701 West Park Dr. Suite 109
Charlotte, NC 28217

Traditional Form & Turnkey Frame and Industrial Projects

 

GEORGIA AND ALABAMA

Eswar Burra, PE
Vice President Construction & Engineering
Office: 678-301-2418
Mobile: 678-628-8524
Email: eswarb@americansc.com

Jake Koffler
Senior Project Manager
Office: 678-301-2400
Mobile: 404-680-4481
Email: jakek@americansc.com

TEXAS & OKLAHOMA

Bryant Kent
Senior Project Manager
Office: 678-301-2400
Mobile: 317-205-7753
Email: bryantk@americansc.com

North Carolina, South Carolina & Tennessee

Jeremy Cantrill
Senior Vice President
Office: 678-301-2400
Mobile: 404-456-1755
Email: jeremyc@americansc.com

TJ Lather
Senior Project Executive
Office: 678-301-2400
Mobile: 678-776-2327
Email: tjl@americansc.com

FLORIDA

Joe Kukier, LEED AP
Senior Project Manager
Office: 678-301-2400
Mobile: 386-846-8587
Email: joek@americansc.com

Tilt-Up Projects (All States)

Stephen Hebden
Division Manager
Mobile: 770-862-0195
Email: stephenh@americansc.com

Hybrid Parking Deck Projects (All States)

Tony Brown
Director of Business Development
Office: 678-301-2425
Mobile: 770-833-8572
Email: tonyb@americansc.com

Please contact us to discuss how we can help deliver your next structural concrete project on time and on budget.

All fields are mandatory.